Congratulations to the 2015 ACS Fellows

Categories: News

Please join us in congratulating the following 10 members of the Organic Division who were selected to the 2015 class of ACS fellows:

Michael Appell
U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service

Mary K. Boyd
St. Edward’s University

Amber Flynn Charlebois
SUNY Geneseo and Fairleigh Dickinson University

Christine S. Chow
Wayne State University

Mark D. Frishberg
Eastman Kodak, Eastman Chemical, and Seres Laboratories (Retired)

Rebecca Cowan Hoye
Macalester College

Chao-Jun Li
McGill University

Lanny S. Liebeskind
Emory University

Leonard R. MacGillivray
University of Iowa

Michael Singer

The list of all 78 of the 2015 Fellows is available:

The fellows program began in 2009 to recognize and honor ACS members for their outstanding achievements in and contributions to the science, the profession, and service to the society. This year’s group members represent academe, industry, and government.

For the full list of ACS Fellows, see: