Congratulations to the 2016 ACS Fellows

Categories: News

Please join us in congratulating the following six members of the Organic Division who were selected to the 2016 class of ACS fellows: Carolyn R. Bertozzi, Stanford University and Howard Hughes Medical Institute; Ferenc Darvas, ThalesNano; Kent S. Gates University of Missouri; James S. Nowick, University of California, Irvine; David P. Rotella, Montclair State University; Melanie S. Sanford, University of Michigan. The list of all 57 of the 2016 Fellows is available here.