Division Election Results

Categories: News

We extend our congratulations to the following individuals who have been elected to the leadership of the Division for 2015:
Paige E. Mahaney, Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals – Chair-Elect
Huw M. L. Davies, Emory University – Councilor
Brian M. Stoltz, California Institute of Technology – Councilor
Katherine N. Maloney, Point Loma Nazarene University – Alternate Councilor
Catherine A. Faler, ExxonMobil – Member-at-Large
Lisa A. Marcaurelle, H3 Biomedicine – Member-at-Large
Jay S. Siegel, Tianjin University – Member-at-Large
Erin. M. Skoda, FDA – Member-at-Large