2021 Division Election Results

Categories: News

The Organic Division congratulates the winners of the 2021 election for the new officers for 2022. They are listed below. We thank all the members of the Division who voted for the leaders of our organization.

Chair-Elect: Jennifer Schomaker
Councilor: Lisa Marcaurelle
Alternate Councilors: Stefan Koenig and Scott Gilbertson
Members-at-Large: Katelyn Billings, Karen Draths, Michael Pirrung, Daisy Rosa Vargas