2017 Division Election Results

Categories: News

The Organic Division congratulates the winners of the 2017 election who are listed below. We thank all the members of the Division who voted for the leaders of our organization.

Chair-Elect: Jeffrey Aubé
Councilors: Katherine Maloney, Huw Davies
Alternate Councilor: Hao Xu
Members-at-Large: Angie Angeles, Michelle Tran-Dubé, Joshua Pierce, Lamont Terrell