2019 Division Election Results

Categories: News

The Organic Division congratulates the winners of the 2019 election for the new officers for 2019. They are listed below. We thank all the members of the Division who voted for the leaders of our organization.

Chair-Elect: Annaliese Franz
Councilor: Paul Hanson
Alternate Councilor: J. Michael Ellis
Members-at-Large: Nicole Knight, Rita, Majerle, Iulia Strambeanu, M. Kevin Brown