2020 Division Election Results

Categories: News

The Organic Division congratulates the winners of the 2020 election for the new officers for 2021. They are listed below. We thank all the members of the Division who voted for the leaders of our organization.

Chair-Elect: Lamont Terrell
Councilors: Huw Davies and Katherine Maloney
Alternate Councilor: Michelle Tran-Dubé
Members-at-Large: Diana Carerra, Cathleen Crudden, Jón Njarðarson, and Elizabeth Swift