The 2019 Cope Award goes to Dieter Seebach

Categories: News

The ACS Organic Division would like to congratulate the latest National Award Winners including the 2019 Arthur C. Cope Award winner Dieter Seebach from the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH), Zurich

Professor Seebach will Present his award address at the Fall 2019, 258th ACS National Meeting held August 25-29 in San Diego, CA

More 2019 ACS National Award winners are listed on C&EN.